Future Post Preview

Yesterday I ended spending most of the day out and about and without Internet service. So could not post. I apologize but please know that basketball never stops, not for me at least. When i wasn’t talking hoops, or avocados, I carried a pen and paper(am I the only one who still does that) and wrote a few future blog post and got a few topics to address in the future.

Tomorrow, or later today I suppose, I got at least 2 new post coming for you! Need to edit and double check some of my facts, but “Death of West Coast Hoops” and “2013: Most Disappointing NBA Season Ever”. Also coming soon I’ll have a blog up about the hot topic issues of paying NCAA athletes and the Everybody Wins movement that has swept across youth sports.

So please, stay in tune with and follow the Life of A Basketball Addict. We’re just getting started!

This entry was posted in Basketball, Sports and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

